Emergence


Every step I take goes false

Only the bitter sadness revolves

 

Every word I said proves to be wrong

It goes deep n hurts so strong

 

Before I go to bed n immerse

I wish I could take things reverse

 

I dream next day to be good n fair

But I wake up to the same nightmare

 

I see all efforts going to drains

Only to give me more cold pains

 

But still to fight back against I run

For this cruel sadness to shun

Leave a comment

Filed under Creatives

Words encourage. Please Comment!!

